Staff Directory

  • Name:
  • Phone Number:
  • Email Address:
Rick Knox 714.744.3300 Ext. 11 rick@kgibinc.com
Kathy Knox 714.744.3300 Ext. 12 kathy@kgibinc.com
Jon Knox, CIC 714.744.3300 Ext. 13 jon@kgibinc.com
Carol Knox 714.744.3300 Ext. 15 carol@kgibinc.com
Mike Roach, CPCU 714.744.3300 Ext. 16 mike@kgibinc.com
Debbie Taylor 714.744.3300 Ext. 17 debbie@kgibinc.com
Amanda Leslie 714.744.3300 Ext. 18 amanda@kgibinc.com
Sylvia Guzman 714.744.3300 Ext. 19 sylvia@kgibinc.com
Teri Molyneux 714.744.3300 Ext. 20 teri@kgibinc.com
Susan Duncan 714.744.3300 Ext. 21 susan@kgibinc.com
Ed Lauth 714.744.3300 Ext. 22  
Morey Maghzi 714.744.3300 Ext. 24 morey@kgibinc.com
Ashlee Tenold 714.744.3300 Ext. 26 ashlee@kgibinc.com
Sarah Meadows 714.744.3300 Ext. 27 sarah@kgibinc.com
     
   
   
   
     

Knox General Insurance Brokers
226 S. Glassell Street, Orange, CA 92866

Telephone: +1.714.744.3300
FAX: +1 714.744.6537
E-mail: contact@kgibinc.com